skip to main content

Ole Miss Band – The Pride of the South

University of Mississippi

Pride of the South Alumni

If you’re a former member of the Pride of the South, please consider joining the Pride of the South Alumni Association.

Current Executive Board:

  • President – Amber Ryan
  • President Elect – Jiwon Lee
  • Vice President – Matt Stark
  • Vice President (Recruiting Assistance) – Tammy Pierce
  • Vice President (Collegiate Outreach) – Chris Presley
  • Secretary – Jill Bonds
  • Treasurer – Bert Phillips
  • Historian – Jerin Harrison
  • Student Representatives – Matthew Smith, Scarlett Sandifer, Bo Cotten

CLICK HERE to inquire about joining the Pride of the South Alumni Association.

For questions about membership, please email:

To submit photos/videos for publication, please email: (please include name of people in photo/video, date, and place).

Check out the Ole Miss Band Alumni on Facebook.

For more information on providing support for the Ole Miss Band CLICK HERE.

Visit the Ole Miss Alumni Association online.